ockpii

Hello, once more, fellow bloggers, gamers and just all-around geeks.

This another one of those quick posts, but I had a big favor to ask of anyone who comes across this post.

I’ve started a gaming channel on YouTube wherein I plan to record myself playing video games, but also do several game guides/tutorials/tip videos.
I plan on focusing more on Terraria, but I’ll definitely try to vary my work.

Anywyay, please check it out and please pass it around and rate/comment/subscribe. I’ve just started and I put out a video yesterday.

youtube.com/ockpii

Thank you =)

Filipe Monteiro

Leave a Reply

