Compulsory Introductory Post

Hi, everyone. My name is Filipe Monteiro, I am what you could call a modern jack-of-all trades. I’m a filmmaker, a writer, a musician, a photographer, Christian and a Geek.

I’m a Geek about gaming, movies, the Legend of Zelda franchise, the Tomb Raider franchise, and Star Wars. Sometimes I just like to think about what Link could do in an adventure, or how a tomb could be remade, our how the Falcon is impractical from a driver’s standpoint. I also like to think about Link, fighting his way through a tomb, running away from the Rancor.

Anyways, I’ve picked up the art of photography last summer, and you can check some of my work – my portfolio, as it were – at my photography blog, Pleonasm.

I’ve chosen to move from Tumblr to WordPress because I feel that, in here, I have a lot more freedom to do what I want with my blog, and I feel a larger sense of community. You can follow me on Twitter if you want to know what I’m up to. Things like projects, stuff I’m working on, things I like end up there like ants on sugar.

Byeee

FM

Leave a Reply

